INSTANT OFFER

HIKOB INSTANT systems are designed to collect from the field, in real-time, raw data or pre-processed information necessary for parking areas and on-street parking management, needed for urban traffic management and control and essential for making informed decisions during winter road service operations.

HIKOB INSTANT wireless vehicle detection and weather observation systems are made up of wireless, miniaturized and low-power magnetometer sensors and temperature and humidity sensors combined with a wireless local infrastructure that carries out data collection and connectivity with IP or telecom networks, or an onsite equipment.

Cost-effective, with no wiring operations, easy to install and maintenance free. Thanks to the latest HIKOB INSTANT technologies:

  • Optimize parking occupancy rate and control parking times,
  • Manage traffic light at junctions,
  • Improve your understanding of traffic flows on the road networks,
  • Control the street lighting to adapt the energy consumption,
  • Optimize your winter operations.
Download the brochuredownload
they trust us

HIKOB INSTANT systems provide critical information for parking areas and on-street parking, traffic management, street lighting, road weather monitoring applications as a basis for informed decision-making…

Advanced wireless systems for vehicle detection: integrated, miniaturized, low-power and wireless sensors…

The products designed by HIKOB are the latest generation electronic systems: self-configuring and self-healing networks, integration with all types of controllers, connectivity to any type of telecom and IP networks, standardized protocols, large scale deployments, data with high accuracy…

Vehicle detection for electric vehicle charging stations, traffic light management, urban traffic monitoring, parking places availability monitoring, discover how our customers are using HIKOB systems…

OFFRE INSTANT

Les systèmes HIKOB INSTANT sont conçus pour remonter du terrain, en temps réel, des données brutes ou des informations prétraitées nécessaires aux systèmes de gestion de parking et du stationnement, essentielles aux systèmes de gestion et de régulation du trafic urbain et utiles pour une prise de décision éclairée dans les opérations de viabilité hivernale.

Les systèmes sans fil de détection de véhicules et les systèmes d’observation météo HIKOB INSTANT sont composés de capteurs magnétomètres sans fil et de capteurs de température et d’humidité miniatures et autonomes en énergie et d’une infrastructure locale sans fil assurant la collecte des informations et la connectivité avec un réseau IP, télécom ou un équipement terrain.

Economiques, faciles à installer, sans opérations de câblage, ils ne nécessitent aucune opération de maintenance préventive. Grâce aux technologies dernière génération HIKOB INSTANT :

  • Optimisez l’occupation des parkings et contrôler les temps de stationnement,
  • Facilitez la gestion des carrefours à feux,
  • Améliorez votre compréhension des flux sur vos réseaux routiers,
  • Contrôlez l’éclairage public pour adapter la consommation d’énergie,
  • Optimisez vos opérations de viabilité hivernale,
  • Contrôlez les ilots de chaleurs urbains.
Télécharger la brochuredownload
ils nous font confiance

Les systèmes HIKOB INSTANT fournissent les informations nécessaires aux applications de stationnement et de parking, de trafic, de contrôle d’éclairage public, de météorologie routière pour une prise de décision éclairée…

Des systèmes de détection de véhicules clés en main, basés sur des capteurs sans fil, miniaturisés, communicants et autonomes en énergie…

Les produits conçus par HIKOB sont des systèmes électroniques dernière génération : auto-configuration et auto-cicatrisation des réseaux, connectivité avec tous types d’automates ou de réseaux télécoms et IP, protocoles standardisés, déploiement large échelle, haute précision des données…

Borne de recharge pour véhicules électriques, signalisation lumineuse tricolore et régulation du trafic urbain, monitoring d’occupation de places de stationnement, les clients d’HIKOB témoignent de leur usage des systèmes HIKOB INSTANT…